Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tulsa, OK, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property
Im glad to have found this property. Its staying on my list of favorites. All of the bedrooms were perfect. I love that the kitchen is open to the dining and living area. There is a front and back deck and we enjoyed both equally. The decor was spot on it was really fun discovering all the little thoughtful touches around the space. I have to say that this is the first time I have stayed at a property where they had absolutely everything I needed and everything I expected. So close to the water and a cute little community and just a hop in a skip to dining and entertainment. I really cant wait to go back! It went above and beyond. I have to say that this is the first time I have stayed at a property where they had absolutely everything I needed and everything I expected. So close to the water and a cute little community and just a hop in a skip to dining and entertainment.
View Property: 3 Jamaica
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
GREAT!! Brandy was very very helpful! Thanks for the Yacht Club Intro!
Property
Great house. We plan to request it again the end of March.....great meeting the homeowner!! Hugh Scheurer
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
GREAT!! Brandy was very very helpful! Thanks for the Yacht Club Intro!
Property
Great house. We plan to request it again the end of March.....great meeting the homeowner!!
View Property: 12 Kingfisher
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the comfort and space of the hone and being in the chanel was so nice for our boys to fish and kayaking
Property
Our family needed a getaway and Casa by the bay was perfect for us. Convenient to shopping and to the ferry to Port Aransas. A comfortable home and convenient location to shops, bay beaches and the ferry to Port Aransas.
View Property: 122 Palm
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
I would definitely stay at this house again.
View Property: 122 Palm
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone has been very responsive and helpful
Property
We cant wait to rent again this spring and summer especially with the new dock!!~~~~~~~Dear Guest, We look forward to having you back again very soon! Key Allegro Property Management
View Property: 122 Palm
1, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 315 Estes Dr
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
I have always had a great experience. Friendly people.
Property
We always love our time staying at the house in Rockport and plan to visit again and again. We have stayed at the property multiple times and always had such a wonderful experience. The house is comfortable and you feel like your at home. The kitchen is beautiful and there is plenty of space for family and friends to sleep. With the house located on a canal you can watch your kids fish right out the back door dock area or launch your own kayaks right there. Convenient location to either the Rockport Beach or to the Port Aransas ferry and beach. I highly recommended a stay.
View Property: 122 Palm