Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
I booked through VRBO, but everything I received was very thorough and helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved the house and hated to leave!
View Property: 127 Ocean Drive
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property
We were there for the Hummerbird festival and the house location could not have been better.
View Property: .Coastal Breeze Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property
Wonderful stay! Plenty of space, very clean, great A|C, comfy beds, great kitchen with all the essentials. Gas stove top worked great and easy clean up. Traditional 12 cup coffee maker(filters were in the cabinet) Large table was perfect for our game night and eating meals(group of 8) Fenced in outdoor space with charcoal grill and picnic table for family gatherings. 2 Hammocks provided! Outside the fenced area is a deck - perfect for night fishing. Friendly hosts and great communication.
View Property: 127 Ocean Drive
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent team made for a great stay!
Property
The house was well equipped and covered with everything we might have forgotten back home. The backyard was everything and then more! The best part was waking up to the sunrise! We loved it and made memories that will last a lifetime! We cannot wait to book again!
View Property: 214 Dead End Dr.
TX, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
Lovely place - just like the photos. Had a great time!
View Property: .Coastal Breeze Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
We had a great time, the weather was rainy but our comfort was excellent.
View Property: 2206 Bayhouse
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Love this place. Great location, quiet neighborhood, friendly neighbors. A great place for some "me" time. :-) Date of arrival - September 2, 2022
View Property: .Susie`s Place
TX, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Our second time at this property. Everything was perfect! Great location, fully stocked, great size and fishing off the dock. Date of arrival - July 10, 2022
View Property: 602 Lauderdale
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 127 Ocean Drive
US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 211 N Second
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022
Property
We loved this property. The house accommodated all 7 of us easily. The view of the water right outside our door was beautiful. We also had our dogs with us so the fenced yard was an added bonus! I would recommend this to friends and definitely stay here again. Date of arrival - August 12, 2022
View Property: 127 Ocean Drive
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property
This house is beautifully decorated and clean! Very modern and brand new.
View Property: .Casita Del Mar
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property
Fantastic beautifully appointed and decorated unit. The space is clearly loved and well-maintained by its owner. Too often you get cheesy second hand furniture, decor, and kitchen items. This space was decked out with beautiful and comfy furnishings, lovely dishware, useable cookware, sharp knives, and all of the sundry items needed to make great meals! Their are tons of chargers by every bed for charging devices, a lovely grill, great wi-fi for working or surfing, and a full-size washer drier. Absolutely would recommend this unit for anyone. The jack and jill bathroom also has a sink and toilet on each side for great privacy!
View Property: 1906 Bayhouse
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property
Beautiful stay! Gorgeous morning and evening views. Highly recommend.
View Property: 315 Estes Dr
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo was perfect for our group of 4 women. The towels were great; soft and not cheap and scratch. The place was bright, clean and spacious. We all had a bed, there was plenty of room. The pool being close by was delightful. Sitting on the porch in the evening was very relaxing. I hope to return!
View Property: 2206 Bayhouse
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: .Coastal Breeze Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
The check in process was easy I got a phone call where they verified my email and then gave us the number for the lock box.
Property
We loved that it had a front porch with chairs to sit on. We also loved that it was three bedroom three bath which was excellent for our vacation. The kitchen was stocked with the essentials.
View Property: .Coastal Breeze Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
This was a fantastic AirBnB. In one direction, its about a one to two blocks from the free beach and pier. In the other direction, its about four to five blocks to HEB. The home is decorated in a cute beach theme without being too much you all know what I mean. The beds were comfortable, the AC is 10/10, and the cooking/prep space is roomy and allows you to visit with everyone in your party. While we didnt have an animal, the fenced in backyard is a good size. They even had a leash by the front door! Honestly, they thought of small touches to make you feel at home. Communication was stellar. I called about a check-in time and they were friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this home for those looking for a getaway with loved ones.
View Property: .Coastal Breeze Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property
Everything was good and we had a great view of the bay. We caught some crabs and flounder on the last night that we were there. We loved seeing the dolphins feeding in the mornings. The only suggestion I would give to the owners is to put a TV in the master bedroom.
View Property: 214 Dead End Dr.
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property
Great location which is pretty close to restaurants and grocery stores. Walking trails nearby which are next to Walmart. Fulton Beach Road is right down the street! This little place in Rockport worked out great for us. It was very clean and the backyard was perfect for my sweet doodle!
View Property: .Susie`s Place
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
The little house had everything we needed. It is nicely constructed and decorated as well as well equipped. In addition, the house is extremely well located both within Fulton as well as in the region/ area. Restaurants, the pier, the bay, important streets and roads can be reached rapidly and easily. We enjoy our stay.
View Property: .Susie`s Place
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
This home was excellent for our large family. Everyone enjoyed their time together with space to relax or play. One of the best rentals we have stayed in.
View Property: 60 Blue Heron
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
House is beautiful. Space is great
View Property: 211 N Second
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
We had a great time at this Key Allegro property! The management team responded promptly to all my emails, and the check-in/check-out process was very simple. The location was clean and really close to the docks, if you fish, and lots of restaurants. The neighborhood was friendly and I felt safe walking my dogs. It was also really close to Rockport Beach, grocery stores, etc..., which were all within a ten minute drive. The backyard was so nice, and it was really helpful to have a washing machine and dryer. The kitchen was great, too. We were able to make simple meals easily while there. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely re-book.
View Property: 211 N Second
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property
Had a great time. The house was very comfortable.
View Property: 3 Jamaica