Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
The members of the team that I had the pleasure of speaking with were informative, polite, and very helpful
Property
The property was just what my family and I needed. It provided a beautiful view and excellent fishing all in the comfort of our own backyard! It was beautifully decorated and had such a relaxing vibe.
View Property: 214 Dead End Dr.
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent - Best vacation property in Texas! This property is amazing, it has so much to offer My family loves to fish, we caught fish every night and there is luxury everywhere you look. I wish we could stay here more often. "Smith family vacation" May 15th - 20th 2022.
Property
Best vacation property in Texas! This property is amazing, it has so much to offer My family loves to fish, we caught fish every night and there is luxury everywhere you look. I wish we could stay here more often. "Smith family vacation" May 15th - 20th 2022.
View Property: 111 Redfish Pt Dr.
Liberty Hill, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Overall...a very enjoyable experience!
Property
Really needed to relax and get away from our routine. This vacation property provided a very relaxing atmosphere. An amazing house in an amazing location. The house is beautifully decorated. The back patio is directly on the water and provided stunning sunset views. Very peaceful neighborhood.
View Property: 214 Dead End Dr.
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property
Great accommodation. Very clean and had everything we needed. Will definitely be back!!
View Property: Casita Del Mar
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property
Our trip was amazing! So peaceful and quite. Felt very safe in the gated community. My boys loved the fishing and the easy boat launch access on the property. Would highly recommend!! Date of arrival - April 14, 2022
View Property: 111 Redfish Pt Dr.
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property
Nice Easter Getaway House was clean and inviting. The kitchen is stocked perfectly. I loved the cookware set. Enjoyed sitting outside with a relaxing view. Caught a nice founder and a bucket of blue crab. It would be nice if access didnt involve going into town, but it all worked out.
View Property: 214 Dead End Dr.
Houston , US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Outstanding! From start to finish all, especially Brandi, at Key Allegro were responsive and willing to help whenever needed. We will start our every stay search with you guys from this time forward.
Property
Outstanding!
View Property: 60 Blue Heron
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 214 Dead End Dr.
Poth, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Lights #14
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 602 Lauderdale
US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had everything we needed to feel comfortable at the house! Once we arrived, we didnt feel the need to leave! The beautiful views, huge pool! and a fun deck area (with large dining table) for the kids to run around on kept us fully entertained!
View Property: 60 Blue Heron
US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and very informative.
Property
The perfect location and the house had everything you would ever need and more.
View Property: 3 Jamaica
US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent staff
Property
Excellent location, updated furnishings, could fish from the pier, comfortable beds, very clean and accommodating
View Property: 2206 Bayhouse
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
perfect location for activities and close to stores, movies, fishing but not so busy that you feel closed in
Property
perfect location for activities and close to stores, movies, fishing but not so busy that you feel closed in
View Property: Harbor Lights #14
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient. Always proactive in keeping me informed.
Property
Great weekend rest and many thanks for ordering the great weather for us.
View Property: 801 Allegro North
Oakleaf, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Courteous and professional ~~~~Dear Mr. Smith, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at 122 Palm Drive! Thank you for being a loyal return guest. Looking forward to having you back again soon! ~~~ Brandi
Property
Excellent access to Estes flat for fishing
View Property: 122 Palm
Wimberley, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house upstairs is well set up and very comfortable. It is convenient to have a washer/ dryer, as well.
View Property: 20 Flamingo
Pierre Part, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
It was great
Property
It was very comfortable
View Property: 2 Conlin - Dena`ina Cottage
Rockport
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
The staff have always been very professional and immediate with responses. Great to work with them on any of our needs.
Property
Will see you again in the future!
View Property: 1906 Bayhouse
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great to work with. Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed our time at the property. It was spacious and very clean.
View Property: 127 Ocean Drive
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great from the moment we requested to book to the moment we checked out.
Property
This property was great and perfect for our little family get away we will most definitely be back!
View Property: 13 Sandpiper
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 12 Kingfisher
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Quick & easy to book
Property
Love the home.
View Property: 127 Ocean Drive
., US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2206 Bayhouse
., US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Sandpiper