Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oakleaf, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Courteous and professional ~~~~Dear Mr. Smith, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at 122 Palm Drive! Thank you for being a loyal return guest. Looking forward to having you back again soon! ~~~ Brandi
Property
Excellent access to Estes flat for fishing
View Property: 122 Palm
Wimberley, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house upstairs is well set up and very comfortable. It is convenient to have a washer/ dryer, as well.
View Property: 20 Flamingo
Pierre Part, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
It was great
Property
It was very comfortable
View Property: 2 Conlin - Dena`ina Cottage
Rockport
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
The staff have always been very professional and immediate with responses. Great to work with them on any of our needs.
Property
Will see you again in the future!
View Property: 1906 Bayhouse
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great to work with. Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed our time at the property. It was spacious and very clean.
View Property: 127 Ocean Drive
US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great from the moment we requested to book to the moment we checked out.
Property
This property was great and perfect for our little family get away we will most definitely be back!
View Property: 13 Sandpiper
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 12 Kingfisher
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Quick & easy to book
Property
Love the home.
View Property: 127 Ocean Drive
., US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2206 Bayhouse
., US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 13 Sandpiper
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
very nice
Property
had a great time
View Property: 1906 Bayhouse
., US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Good responsiveness to any questions.
Property
We had a really good time.
View Property: 3 Jamaica
St. Hedwig, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great staff to work with.
Property
View Property: 2206 Bayhouse
Neederland, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
The personnel were very helpful in every aspect, from booking to responding to our calls for info when we arrived. They even sent someone out to help us with the tvs !! The house we rented was beautiful and well kept. It was just a perfect weekend!!
Property
The personnel were very helpful in every aspect, from booking to responding to our calls for info when we arrived. They even sent someone out to help us with the tvs !! The house we rented was beautiful and well kept. It was just a perfect weekend!!
View Property: 8-Catalina
Pearsall, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very attentive to any questions I had.
Property
Already booked our trip for next year!
View Property: Harbor Lights #14
., US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1906 Bayhouse
Richmond, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Brandie was excellent, she is very professional and friendly
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was very relaxing and enjoyable!
View Property: 122 Palm
Burnet, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is excellent. They were always friendly and helpful.
Property
The location was perfect. The home was beautiful and spacious for all our family. We especially loved the master for ourselves. Made the children envious! Loved the kitchen and the large bar. We have such a nice time there. It was a family get together long overdue and one we will always remember. A real memory maker. Our only granddaughter, who is 3 made her first beach trip and love the home too! Thank you.
View Property: 127 Ocean Drive
Plano, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Cindy and Brandi were helpful through entire process. Even helped with great suggestions for lunch and dinner.
Property
View Property: 12 Kingfisher
US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service from managers!
Property
Excellent! Highly recommend! Updated and everything was fresh! We had everything we needed to enjoy with our family Also loved three pools to choose from and the ability to dock our boat just a few steps from the condo.
View Property: 2206 Bayhouse
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
This condo was amazing. Shopping areas just around the corner. Great fishing and all we had to do was walk out the back door! Condo was clean, comfortable and simply amazing!
Property
Simply amazing!
View Property: 602 Lauderdale
Beaver Falls , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Brandi was a great person to work with. She was quick to respond to my questions and needs! ~~ Dear Diana, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon! ~~ Key Allegro Property Management
Property
315 Estes Dr is a great property and I will remember my stay there fondly!
View Property: 315 Estes Dr
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
All good.
Property
Thank you for the good service. The unit as a whole was nice. The boat slip was definitely a bonus. Bay house is a nice waterfront property.
View Property: 2206 Bayhouse
1, TX, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
We only had very quick exchange at check-in and check-out so not much to report. Team was efficient and friendly during that time.
Property
Very well-maintained and equipped home with beautiful, waterfront views. Really good layout Some of the best housewares (pots, pans, flatware, glassware) we have experienced. Super clean with modern amenities Beautiful views
View Property: 127 Ocean Drive
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Jamaica