Guest Reviews

Write a Review
., US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Good responsiveness to any questions.
Property
We had a really good time.
View Property: 3 Jamaica
Saint Edward , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great staff to work with.
Property
View Property: 2206 Bayhouse
Neederland, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
The personnel were very helpful in every aspect, from booking to responding to our calls for info when we arrived. They even sent someone out to help us with the tvs !! The house we rented was beautiful and well kept. It was just a perfect weekend!!
Property
The personnel were very helpful in every aspect, from booking to responding to our calls for info when we arrived. They even sent someone out to help us with the tvs !! The house we rented was beautiful and well kept. It was just a perfect weekend!!
View Property: 8-Catalina
Pearsall, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very attentive to any questions I had.
Property
Already booked our trip for next year!
View Property: Harbor Lights #14
., US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1906 Bayhouse
Richmond, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Brandie was excellent, she is very professional and friendly
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was very relaxing and enjoyable!
View Property: 122 Palm
Burnet, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is excellent. They were always friendly and helpful.
Property
The location was perfect. The home was beautiful and spacious for all our family. We especially loved the master for ourselves. Made the children envious! Loved the kitchen and the large bar. We have such a nice time there. It was a family get together long overdue and one we will always remember. A real memory maker. Our only granddaughter, who is 3 made her first beach trip and love the home too! Thank you.
View Property: 127 Ocean Drive
Plano, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Cindy and Brandi were helpful through entire process. Even helped with great suggestions for lunch and dinner.
Property
View Property: 12 Kingfisher
US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service from managers!
Property
Excellent! Highly recommend! Updated and everything was fresh! We had everything we needed to enjoy with our family Also loved three pools to choose from and the ability to dock our boat just a few steps from the condo.
View Property: 2206 Bayhouse
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
This condo was amazing. Shopping areas just around the corner. Great fishing and all we had to do was walk out the back door! Condo was clean, comfortable and simply amazing!
Property
Simply amazing!
View Property: 602 Lauderdale
Beaver Falls , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Brandi was a great person to work with. She was quick to respond to my questions and needs! ~~ Dear Diana, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon! ~~ Key Allegro Property Management
Property
315 Estes Dr is a great property and I will remember my stay there fondly!
View Property: 315 Estes Dr
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
All good.
Property
Thank you for the good service. The unit as a whole was nice. The boat slip was definitely a bonus. Bay house is a nice waterfront property.
View Property: 2206 Bayhouse
1, TX, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
We only had very quick exchange at check-in and check-out so not much to report. Team was efficient and friendly during that time.
Property
Very well-maintained and equipped home with beautiful, waterfront views. Really good layout Some of the best housewares (pots, pans, flatware, glassware) we have experienced. Super clean with modern amenities Beautiful views
View Property: 127 Ocean Drive
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3 Jamaica
Tulsa, OK, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property
Im glad to have found this property. Its staying on my list of favorites. All of the bedrooms were perfect. I love that the kitchen is open to the dining and living area. There is a front and back deck and we enjoyed both equally. The decor was spot on it was really fun discovering all the little thoughtful touches around the space. I have to say that this is the first time I have stayed at a property where they had absolutely everything I needed and everything I expected. So close to the water and a cute little community and just a hop in a skip to dining and entertainment. I really cant wait to go back! It went above and beyond. I have to say that this is the first time I have stayed at a property where they had absolutely everything I needed and everything I expected. So close to the water and a cute little community and just a hop in a skip to dining and entertainment.
View Property: 3 Jamaica
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
GREAT!! Brandy was very very helpful! Thanks for the Yacht Club Intro!
Property
Great house. We plan to request it again the end of March.....great meeting the homeowner!! Hugh Scheurer
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
GREAT!! Brandy was very very helpful! Thanks for the Yacht Club Intro!
Property
Great house. We plan to request it again the end of March.....great meeting the homeowner!!
View Property: 12 Kingfisher
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the comfort and space of the hone and being in the chanel was so nice for our boys to fish and kayaking
Property
Our family needed a getaway and Casa by the bay was perfect for us. Convenient to shopping and to the ferry to Port Aransas. A comfortable home and convenient location to shops, bay beaches and the ferry to Port Aransas.
View Property: 122 Palm
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
I would definitely stay at this house again.
View Property: 122 Palm
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone has been very responsive and helpful
Property
We cant wait to rent again this spring and summer especially with the new dock!!~~~~~~~Dear Guest, We look forward to having you back again very soon! Key Allegro Property Management
View Property: 122 Palm
1, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 315 Estes Dr
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
I have always had a great experience. Friendly people.
Property
We always love our time staying at the house in Rockport and plan to visit again and again. We have stayed at the property multiple times and always had such a wonderful experience. The house is comfortable and you feel like your at home. The kitchen is beautiful and there is plenty of space for family and friends to sleep. With the house located on a canal you can watch your kids fish right out the back door dock area or launch your own kayaks right there. Convenient location to either the Rockport Beach or to the Port Aransas ferry and beach. I highly recommended a stay.
View Property: 122 Palm